Vallecitos School District

2016-17 Staff Roster


 ADMINISTRATION

 Position                 Room # Name E-mail Phone Ext.
 Superintendent/Principal  Front Bldg David Jones djones@vallecitossd.net  229

 Business Manager            Front Bldg Linda Miller  lmiller@vallecitossd.net 230

CERTIFICATED STAFF

 Grade     Room #  Teacher

 E-mail Phone Ext.
 T/K/Kindergarten

 06         Rivera, Ericaerivera@vallecitossd.net 106
 Kindergarten

 09 Wayne Tortorella   wtortorella@vallecitossd.net 109
 Grade 1    
    
 04 Melissa Stones mstones@vallecitossd.net104
 Grade 2

 11        Christine Kara                    ckara@vallecitossd.net 111
 Grade 3     
       
 03  Ray Hanbeck rhanbeck@vallecitossd.net 103
 Grade 4

 12 Sarah Kirk skirk@vallecitossd.net 112
 Grade 5

 18          Carol Watson  cwatson@vallecitossd.net 118
 Grade 6 

 13 Cheri Jeralds cjeralds@vallecitossd.net 113
 Grade 7    

 15      Kathi Bollinger      kbollinger@vallecitossd.net  115 
 Grade 8  16  Shraddha Knight               sknight@vallecitossd.net  116
 ELD Coordinator

 17 Kim Gonzalez kgonzalez@vallecitossd.net 117
 RSP Teacher/RTI  

 14 Chris Smiley chrissmiley@vallecitossd.net 114
  School Psychologist 

District 
Office 
 Peggy Martineau pmartineau@vallecitossd.net 124
  Speech Therapist

District 
Office    
 Kristina Moore kmoore@vallecitossd.net 124


CLASSIFIED STAFF

 Name   Position  E-mail Phone Ext.
 Alegria, Leticia 

Special Ed. Instructional Aide/ Playground Supervisor      lalegria@vallecitossd.net none
 Arellano, Devanni  
 
 Nutrition Services darellano@vallecitossd.net 204
 Arias, Elizabeth        
        
 Preschool Aide earias@vallecitossd.net     110
 Blancas, Elizabeth    

 Special Ed Instructional  Aide eblancas@vallecitossd.net 110
 Cortez, Sheila                    Literacy Coordinator  scortez@vallecitossd.net         none
 Giannola, Giuseppe         Custodian giuseppeg@vallecitossd.netnone
 Gomez, Osmara

 Preschool Aide ogomez@vallecitossd.net      110
 Hernandez, Manuela
 
 Playground Supervisor    mhernandez@vallecitossd.net none
 Meza, Vanessa     Special Ed Instructional  Aide vmeza@vallecitossd.netnone
 Ortiz, Nataly

 Accounting & Admin. Assistant  nortiz@vallecitossd.net 221
 Stephenson, Janice     
       
 Attendance Technician jstephenson@vallecitossd.net 224
 Valencia, Dora

 Special Ed Instructional  Aide dvalencia@vallecitossd.netnone
 Yeraldi, Hernandez

  Special Ed Inst. Aide  yhernandez@vallecitossd.net none
 Zizzo, Mariah              Preschool Aide              mzizzo@vallecitossd.net110