Vallecitos School District

2019-20 Staff Roster


                                              ADMINISTRATION

 Position                 Room # Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Superintendent/Principal Front Bldg Dr. Maritza Koeppen mkoeppen@vallecitossd.net  229

 Business Manager           Front Bldg Linda Miller  lmiller@vallecitossd.net 230

                                                  CERTIFICATED STAFF

Kindergarten

 09         Erica Riveraerivera@vallecitossd.net 109
 Grade K/1   
    


 06 Erin Eulberg eeulberg@vallecitossd.net 106
 Grade 1
    
 04 Chelsea Dutra         cdutra@vallecitossd.net 104
 Grade 2

 11        Lane Yarnell                   lyarnell@vallecitossd.net 111
 Grade 3     
       
 17 Ray Hanbeck rhanbeck@vallecitossd.net103
 Grade 4

 12 Sarah Kirk skirk@vallecitossd.net 112
 Grade 5

 18          Carol Watson  cwatson@vallecitossd.net 118
 Grade 6 

 13 Cheri Jeralds cjeralds@vallecitossd.net 113
 Grade 7    

 15      Kathi Bollinger      kbollinger@vallecitossd.net  115 
 Grade 8  16  Shraddha Knight               sknight@vallecitossd.net  116
 ELD Coordinator

 08 Kim Gonzalez kgonzalez@vallecitossd.net 108

 RSP Teacher/RTI  

 14 Heather Wolf hwolf@vallecitossd.net 114
 Reading Specialist     14 Christine Kara ckara@vallecitossd.net 114
  School Psychologist 

  05 Kelly Burt kburt@vallecitossd.net 
  Speech Therapist

  05    Kristina Moore kmoore@vallecitossd.net 124

  School Social Worker

  05    Eric Santiago esantiago@vallecitossd.net 225

                                                        CLASSIFIED STAFF

 Name   Position  E-mail Phone Ext.
 Leticia Alegria

Special Ed. Instructional Aide/ Playground Supervisor      lalegria@vallecitossd.net none
 Kursten Orr
 
 Nutrition Services korr@vallecitossd.net 132
 Diana Gomez   

 Special Ed Instructional  Aide dgomez@vallecitossd.net 110
 Manuela HernandezPlayground Supervisor   mhernandez@vallecitossd.netnone
 Giuseppe Giannola Custodian giuseppeg@vallecitossd.net none
 Osmara Gomez

 Preschool Lead Teacher ogomez@vallecitossd.net      110
 Jessica Porras
 
 Preschool Aidejporras@vallecitossd.net  110
 Vanessa Meza Preschool Aide vmeza@vallecitossd.net 110
 Cherie Wheeler

 Accounting & Admin. Assistant cwheeler@vallecitossd.net 131
 Nilda Cremeans Data Technician ncremeans@vallecitossd.net 224
 Nataly Ortiz Receptionist nortiz@vallecitossd.net220
 Yeraldi HernandezSpecial Ed Instructional Aide        yhernandez@vallecitossd.netnone