Vallecitos School District

2018-19 Staff Roster


                                              ADMINISTRATION

 Position                 Room # Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Superintendent/Principal Front Bldg Dr. Maritza Koeppen mkoeppen@vallecitossd.net  229

 Business Manager           Front Bldg Linda Miller  lmiller@vallecitossd.net 230

                                                  CERTIFICATED STAFF

 Grade     Room #  Teacher

 E-mail Phone Ext.
 T/K/Kindergarten

 09         Erica Riveraerivera@vallecitossd.net 109
 Kindergarten

 04 Chelsea Dutra cdutra@vallecitossd.net 104
 Grade 1    
    
 06 Erin Eulberg eeulberg@vallecitossd.net 106
 Grade 2

 11        Christine Kara                    ckara@vallecitossd.net 111
 Grade 3     
       
 17 Ray Hanbeck rhanbeck@vallecitossd.net103
 Grade 4

 12 Sarah Kirk skirk@vallecitossd.net 112
 Grade 5

 18          Carol Watson  cwatson@vallecitossd.net 118
 Grade 6 

 13 Cheri Jeralds cjeralds@vallecitossd.net 113
 Grade 7    

 15      Kathi Bollinger      kbollinger@vallecitossd.net  115 
 Grade 8  16  Shraddha Knight               sknight@vallecitossd.net  116
 ELD Coordinator

 08 Kim Gonzalez kgonzalez@vallecitossd.net 108
 RSP Teacher/RTI  

 14 Michael McCoy mmccoy@vallecitossd.net 114
  School Psychologist 

  05 Jessica Naecker jnaecker@vallecitossd.net 124
  Speech Therapist

  05      124


                                                        CLASSIFIED STAFF

 Name   Position  E-mail Phone Ext.
 Leticia Alegria

Special Ed. Instructional Aide/ Playground Supervisor      lalegria@vallecitossd.net none
 Devanni Arellano
 
 Nutrition Services darellano@vallecitossd.net 204
 Elizabeth Blancas   

 Special Ed Instructional  Aide eblancas@vallecitossd.net 110
 Sheila Cortez Literacy Coordinator  scortez@vallecitossd.net         none
 Giuseppe Giannola Custodian giuseppeg@vallecitossd.net none
 Osmara Gomez

 Preschool Lead Teacher ogomez@vallecitossd.net      110
 Manuela Hernandez
 
 Playground Supervisor    mhernandez@vallecitossd.net  none
 Vanessa Meza Special Ed Instructional  Aide vmeza@vallecitossd.net none
 Tracy Taylor

 Accounting & Admin. Assistant  nortiz@vallecitossd.net 131
 Nataly Ortiz Attendance Technician jstephenson@vallecitossd.net 224
 Yeraldi HernandezSpecial Ed Instructional  Aide yhernandez@vallecitossd.net none