Vallecitos School District

2021-22 Staff Roster


                                              ADMINISTRATION

 Position                 Room # Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Superintendent/Principal Front Bldg Dr. Maritza Koeppen mkoeppen@vallecitossd.net  229

 Business Manager           Front Bldg Linda Miller  lmiller@vallecitossd.net 230

                                                  CERTIFICATED STAFF

Kindergarten

 09         Erica Riveraerivera@vallecitossd.net 109
 Grade 1  
    


 06 Chelsea Dutra cdutra@vallecitossd.net 106
 Grade 2
    
 11  Lane Yarnell     lyarnell@vallecitossd.net    111
 Grade 3  

 17     Ray Hanbeck     rhanbeck@vallecitossd.net 117
 Grade 4 
       
 12  Sarah Kirk  skirk@vallecitossd.net112
 Grade 5

18    Carol Watson  cwatson@vallecitossd.net 118 
 Grade 6 

 13       Cheri Jeraldscjeralds@vallecitossd.net 113
 Grade 7 

 15  Kathi Bollinger    kbollinger@vallecitossd.net 115 
 Grade 8 

 16      Shraddha Knight        sknight@vallecitossd.net 116
ELD Coordinator 08 Kim Gonzalez            kgonzalez@vallecitossd.net 108
RSP Teacher/RTI  

 14 
114 

Reading Specialist 

 14 Christine Kara ckara@vallecitossd.net119
  Speech Therapist  05    Kristina Moore kmoore@vallecitossd.net 124
  School Social Worker  05  Eric Santiago esantiago@vallecitossd.net 123

                                                        CLASSIFIED STAFF

 Name   Position  E-mail Phone Ext.
 Leticia Alegria

Special Ed. Instructional Aide/ Playground Supervisor      lalegria@vallecitossd.net none
 Beba Nazario
 
 Nutrition Servicesbnazario@vallecitossd.net 132
 Diana Gomez   

 Special Ed Instructional  Aide dgomez@vallecitossd.net none
 Manuela HernandezPlayground Supervisor   mhernandez@vallecitossd.netnone
 Giuseppe Giannola Custodian giuseppeg@vallecitossd.net none
 Miguel Ortiz     Maintenance/Custodial mortiz@vallecitossd.net 223
 Maribel Baltadano

 Preschool Lead Teacher mbaltadano@vallecitossd.net     110
 Jessica Porras
 
 Preschool Aidejporras@vallecitossd.net  110
 Vanessa Meza Preschool Aide vmeza@vallecitossd.net 110
 Cherie Wheeler

 Accounting & Admin. Assistant cwheeler@vallecitossd.net 222
 Katy Summers District Data Technicianksummers@vallecitossd.net 224
 Nataly Ortiz Receptionist nortiz@vallecitossd.net220
 Special Ed Instructional Aide        none